io quando avevo vent’anni avevo sonno.


pleiboi pleiboi pleiboi PLEIBOOOOI
maggio 27, 2008, 10:10 pm
Filed under: film, youtube | Tag: , , , , ,

Lo Zio di Brooklyn è un film che non ho ancora visto. Ma dopo aver sentito questo “pezzo” e aver visto questo video è sorta in me la curiosità e voglia di dedicargli due orette per guardarmelo.

A detta di un mio amico, Angelo, un film su Palermo con personaggi BRUTTI e HANDICAPPATI (parole sue – tsk).
Un film da procurarsi insieme a Totò che visse due volte, diretti entrambi dalla coppia Ciprì/Maresco.

in quanto al pezzo, questo lo trovate all’interno del singolo in allegato al nuovo DVD dei Marta sui Tubi “NUDI E CRUDI” uscito di recente. Nel brano, ispirato alla scena del film sopra citato, è presente anche la collaborazione di Max Collini, voce negli Offlaga Disco Pax.

Marta sui Tubi feat. Max Collini – Pleiboi

29 commenti so far
Lascia un commento

I really love all of the demanding work that you have put into keeping this blog here for everyone.

I hope this remains for a good long while.

Commento di Parinita Master

Your entire post, “pleiboi pleiboi pleiboi PLEIBOOOOI io quando avevo ventanni avevo
sonno.” was in fact worth commenting on! Simply needed to
mention you really did a wonderful job. Thank you -Sam

Commento di http://google.com

It can, however, be pre-ordered, as its release date is in the near future.
As Atlantis emerged from the blackness of space and into the blistering lights of the John F.
One situation had me pose as bait to draw the enemies out so my ally could dispatch them.
you ask with softness coming back into your voice as you
sit on the sand beside me. Their history timeline
details how the greenhouse covered 4,000 square feet, and in 1976, a 6,000 square foot greenhouse was
added. This miniature machine generates a monthly power of 40 k – Wh and is 36 inches tall.
Today, the scenario is entirely different. We’re now looking at life lately in entirely new ways. *Composite fillings. We have witnessed this first hand in this business.

Commento di crysis aliens bug

Hi there! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I
came to check it out. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my
followers! Fantastic blog and excellent style and design.

Commento di Deloris

Why people still use to read news papers when in this technological globe
everything is accessible on web?

Commento di live chat

What i do not realize is actually how you are no longer really
a lot more neatly-appreciated than you may be now. You’re very intelligent. You realize therefore significantly in the case of this matter, made me individually imagine it from so many varied angles. Its like women and men aren’t fascinated until it is
something to accomplish with Woman gaga! Your own stuffs outstanding.
Always maintain it up!

Commento di Christine

Terrific post however , I was wanting to know if
you could write a litte more on this topic? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Thank you!

Commento di Trent

Hi everyone, it’s my first visit at this web site, and article is actually fruitful designed for me, keep up posting these types of content.

Commento di Sadye

I don’t even know how I finished up here, but I assumed this submit was once good. I don’t recognize who you might be however definitely you
are going to a well-known blogger in the event you are not already.
Cheers!

Commento di Ariel

Great article! We will be linking to this great
post on our site. Keep up the great writing.

Commento di path of exile

My partner and I stumbled over here coming from a
different web address and thought I might as well check things
out. I like what I see so i am just following you.
Look forward to exploring your web page again.

Commento di Valentin

At this time I am going to do my breakfast, after
having my breakfast coming over again to read additional news.

Commento di debt advice

Do not be in a hurry to take on the very first bid straight away.

” flooded homes, clogged bathrooms, overflowing kitchen sinks and even toilet bowls that flush the wrong side. In most cases, people would simply turn their systems off whenever they feel that the temperature is already suitable for what they need.

Commento di Emergency Houston Master Plumber Service

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about Payback Period Method.

Regards

Commento di boca raton accountant

Thanks on your marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading it,
you’re a great author.I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and may come back from now on. I want to encourage yourself to continue your great work, have a nice morning!

Commento di pregnancy tips

Good day! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I
really enjoy reading your articles. Can you suggest any other
blogs/websites/forums that go over the same subjects?
Thank you so much!

Commento di do it yourself wedding shower invitations

Hi, I do believe this is a great blog. I stumbledupon it 😉 I may come back yet
again since i have bookmarked it. Money and freedom is the best way
to change, may you be rich and continue to guide others.

Commento di Refined Coconut Oil

An intriguing discussion is definitely worth comment.
I think that you should publish more about this issue,
it may not be a taboo subject but usually people do not discuss these issues.
To the next! Many thanks!!

Commento di web page

It is perfect time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I want to suggest you few interesting things or tips. Maybe you could write next articles referring to this article. I wish to read even more things about it!

Commento di website

They are very convenient and also provide surprisingly adequate sound quality for
the price. Be sure you’ve researched for the top product before making the choice of getting a unit. You don’t have to roam
all around, hauling huge audio systems each of the way back in your living room.

Commento di Beatris

I always used to study piece of writing in news papers
but now as I am a user of web so from now I am using net for posts,
thanks to web.

Commento di site

I’m gone to inform my little brother, that he should also visit this website on regular basis to obtain updated from most up-to-date news.

Commento di Heavy metal bands

I think this is one of the most vital information for me.
And i am glad reading your article. But should remark on some
general things, The site style is perfect, the articles is
really great : D. Good job, cheers

Commento di global warming hoax

It is the most suitable to mount the flat screen TV about the
wall combined with speakers, but make certain that the speakers
are not facing each other. To be frank, excellent music mainly relies
for the proper audio cabling system. You knows which brands are hottest and also that
are the cheaper.

Commento di home audio and video systems

Healthy liver helps in promoting good fat metabolism. You must make sure you’re
ingesting a balanced vegetarian diet filled with various macro- and micro-nutrients essential for your body needs.
However, when hypnosis is used as an a great weight loss
tool in conjunction with diet and exercise, it can be
a very powerful.

Commento di Bioxtron Funciona Tramadol Phentermine

I absolutely love your blog and find most of your post’s to be what precisely I’m looking for.
Does one offer guest writers to write content available for you?
I wouldn’t mind writing a post or elaborating on
some of the subjects you write in relation
to here. Again, awesome website!

Commento di wellness

You wont find Adiphene in your native pharmacy or some huge store like Walmart or Walgreens.
Individuals who have underlying medical condition should also
consult a physician before taking this diet pill. Having said that, the study has shown that just about anything that
can maximize the metabolism, also can raise the weight reduction even if the human being is just resting.

Commento di adiphene fat burner

I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here.
The sketch is attractive, your authored material stylish.

nonetheless, you command get bought an shakiness over that you
wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more
formerly again since exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this hike.

Commento di performance

I think that is among the such a lot important information for me.
And i’m satisfied reading your article. However should observation on few common things, The website taste is
great, the articles is in reality excellent :
D. Good activity, cheers

Commento di plumbing repair San Antonio




Rispondi

